Contact Us

Find a certified installer

      Colorado Cork Shield

      719.600.8137
      bob@coloradocork.com

      www.coloradocork.com

      PERFECT CORK
      Keith Wall:480-807-2675
      www.perfectcorkllc.com

      EARTH FRIENDLY COATING
      Tom Klemp: 623-466-8684
      tom.klemp@zodiacaerospace.com

      ARMOR PLATE COATING SYSTEM LLC
      T.J.Millington: 480-299-6313
      tj@armorplatecoatings.com

      Wasatach Eco Solutions LLC
      Jon Raym: 623.258.6914
      www.wasatachecosolutions.com
      jon@wasatcheco.com

      Morcor
      Jedd Morley: 435.820.6664
      jeddmorley@gmail.com

      Eco Armor Coatings

      Chris Parsnow: 434.282.4622

      chris@ecoarmorexteriors.com

      Commercial Construction Management

      Jim Saad: 586.255.9450

      jim@ccm-gc.com

      Opportunities Available

      833.744.0280

      Structural Panel Systems

      Kevin: 440.731.1156

      kevin@clesips.com

      Northland Coatings Inc

      Brad Hillman (Office): 605.529.5714
      Brad Hillman (Cell): 605.366.8823
      Fax: 605.529.5715

      nci@alliancecom.net

      Vipeq of Wisconsin

      Travis Williamson
      Phone: 507.459.4412

      vipeqofwisconsin@gmail.com

      Opportunities Available
      Please call 833.744.0280

      Opportunities Available
      Please call 833.744.0280

      307 Thermal Cork

      Jason Stafford 307-620-5647

      nci@alliancecom.net

      JPH Construction

      Preston Hartung: 660-591-2285

      jphconstruction4@gmail.com

      Nebraska Cork Solutions

      Luke Henderson: 308.379.8247

      luke.henderson48@icloud.com

      Contact Us

      Get in Touch

      • Call us (905) 812-2675
      • rick@vipeqcanada.ca
      • 7301 E Danbro Crescent Mississauga, ON L5N 6P8
      • Open Hours 09:00 am - 06:00 pm
      Write a Message

      Have Any Questions?

      Thank you very much for your interest in our company and our services and if you have any questions, please write us a message now!
      en_USEnglish
      es_MXEspañol de México en_USEnglish